Necktie of the Month — August 2015!

IMG_0738This month I will be highlighting one of my more conservative bowties . . . standard black and white.  And while this tie will look great on all of the usual suspects: white shirt, black shirt, and gray shirt,  because it is black and white (colors that go with just about anything), this tie will look great with any of my shirts (maybe not the pastels), but especially the bright neon-colored shirts in my closet: red, orange, pink, blue, green, and purple.  Once again I find myself confronted with so many options, but so little time.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

