Hello Philadelphia!

AMORPhiladelphia, the City of Brotherly Love, and home to the iconic LOVE sculpture (created by Robert Indiana in 1976).  Well, knowing that I’d be traveling to Philadelphia later this year, when I ran across this AMOR sculpture in the National Gallery of Art Sculpture Garden during a recent trip to Washington, DC, I just knew that I had to find a way to blog this in relation to my visit to Philadelphia.  So, here you go.  Enjoy!  Love to live and live to love!

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

