Christmas Surprise!

M_Jones PaintingYes, I know we are in the middle of July (still a full six-months away from the Christmas holiday), but last December, during an open house reception that I was having for my many artist friends, I was gifted this beautiful original painting by one artist (whom I have been collecting an occasional piece from for several years now).  It was totally unexpected, but definitely appreciated.   The artist: Micheal Jones; the title: [the official title is unknown, but I’m calling it] “Pine Trees;” the medium: original oil.  It did not take me too long to get this one framed and hanging.  Yet another wonderful addition to my growing collection.  Thank you Micheal!

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

